Contact WML

24 Hour Emergency/Service: +47 90 41 99 99

Oslo

Visiting address: WML AS
Verkseier Furulunds vei 49
0668 Oslo, Norway
Mail address: P.O.B. 164 Alnabru
0614 Oslo, Norway
Main number:  +47 21 39 26 60
Fax number:  +47 21 39 26 67

Common E-mail address: osl@wml.no

Erik S. Staubo
Managing Director
erik@wml.no
Direct Phone:+47 21 39 26 60
Mobile Phone:+47 928 31 054

Morten Hole
Operations & Sales Manager
morten@wml.no
Direct Phone: +47 21 39 26 61
Mobile Phone: +47 913 39 274

Sverre Andrè Birkeland
Department Manager Oslo
sverre@wml.no
Direct Phone: +47 21 39 27 31
Mobile Phone: +47 92432597

Mona Glesåen
Freight Coordinator
mona@wml.no
Direct Phone: +47 21 39 26 64
Mobile Phone: +47 926 56 826

Tone Haug
Freight Coordinator
tone@wml.no
Direct Phone: +47 21 39 71 98
Mobile Phone: +47 977 66 166

Helen Pihl
Freight Coordinator
helen@wml.no
Direct Phone: +47 21 39 59 02
Mobile Phone: +47 415 15 876

Gunn Degerdal
Freight Coordinator
gunn@wml.no
Direct Phone: +47 21 64 55 42
Mobile Phone: +47 975 69 296

Sander Johan Glesåen Myklebust
Freight Coordinator, Sales Representative
sander@wml.no
Direct Phone: +47 21 39 26 63
Mobile Phone: +47 993 72 808

Ove Winsjansen (Bergen Department)
Freight Coordinator
ove@wml.no
Mobile Phone: +47 481 95 635

Rotterdam

Visiting and mail address: WML Marco Polostraat 22, 3165AL Rotterdam-Albrandswaard  Netherlands
Main number:  +31 (0)108 208 581
Fax number:  +31 (0)108 208 592

Common E-mail address: rtm@wml.no

Fokko Scheidema
Branch Manager
fokko@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208  581
Mobile Phone: +31 (0)623 587 430

Mariska Bruger
Freight Coordinator
mariska@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581
Mobile Phone: +31 (0)648 250 065

Thomas Lalkens
Freight Coordinator
thomas@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581
Mobile Phone: +31 (0)636 530 855

Peet van Dam
Freight Coordinator
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581
Mobile Phone: +31 (0)653 864 646

Johan van Naamen
Freight Coordinator
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581

Satroepa Soekar
Freight Coordinator
satroepa@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581

Administration and Accounting

Visiting address: WML AS
Verkseier Furulunds vei 49
0668 Oslo, Norway
Mail address: P.O.B. 164 Alnabru
0614 Oslo, Norway
Main number:  +47 21 39 26 60
Fax number:  +47 21 39 26 67

Common E-mail address: accounting@wml.no

Bjørn Arve Flatseth
Accounting Manager
bjorn@wml.no
Direct Phone: +47 21 39 69 12
Mobile Phone: +47 91 71 62 56

Simen Sandberg
Accounting
simen@wml.no
Direct Phone: +47 21 39 26 62
Mobile Phone: +47 906 13 163