Contact WML

Main number: +47 21 39 26 60 / Emergency Service 24 Hour: +47 90 41 99 99

Oslo

Office address: WML AS
Verkseier Furulunds vei 49
0668 Oslo, Norway
Mail address: P.O.B. 164 Alnabru
0614 Oslo, Norway
Main number:  +47 21 39 26 60

Common E-mail address: osl@wml.no

Warehouse WML AS C/O Best Global Logistics AS
Valhallavegen 6
N-2060 Gardermoen
Norway

Erik S. Staubo
Managing Director
erik@wml.no
Mobile Phone:+47 928 31 054

Morten Hole
Operations & Sales Manager
morten@wml.no
Mobile Phone: +47 913 39 274

Sverre Andrè Birkeland
Department Manager Oslo
sverre@wml.no
Mobile Phone: +47 92432597

Tone Haug
Freight Coordinator
tone@wml.no
Mobile Phone: +47 977 66 166

Sander Johan Glesåen Myklebust
Freight Coordinator, Sales Representative
sander@wml.no
Mobile Phone: +47 993 72 808

Mai Bao Tran
Freight Coordinator
mai@wml.no
Mobile Phone: +47 952 64 580

 


Accounting Department  
Common e-mail: accounting@wml.no

Bjørn Arve Flatseth
Accounting Manager
bjorn@wml.no
Mobile Phone: +47 91 71 62 56

Simen Sandberg
Accounting
simen@wml.no
Mobile Phone: +47 906 13 163

Mona Glesåen
Accounting
mona@wml.no
Mobile Phone: +47 926 56 826

 

Rotterdam

Visiting and mail address: WML Marco Polostraat 22, 3165AL Rotterdam-Albrandswaard  Netherlands
Main number:  +31 (0)108 208 581

Common E-mail address: rtm@wml.no

Kenneth Bahadoer
Freight Coordinator
kenneth@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581
Mobile Phone: +31 (0)629 067 999

065Mariska Bruger
Freight Coordinator
mariska@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581
Mobile Phone: +31 (0)648 250 065

Thomas Lalkens
Freight Coordinator
thomas@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581
Mobile Phone: +31 (0)636 530 855

Johan van Naamen
Freight Coordinator
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581

Satroepa Soekar
Freight Coordinator
satroepa@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581

Luis Roque da Silva
Freight Coordinator
luis@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581

Bergen

Visiting and warehouse address: WML AS
Leirvikflaten 3
N-5179 Godvik (Bergen)
Norway
Mail address: P.O.B. 164 Alnabru
0614 Oslo, Norway
Main number:  See below

Common E-mail address: bgo@wml.no

Ove Winsjansen 
Operation and Agency Manager 
ove@wml.no
Mobile Phone: +47 481 95 635

Espen D.Thick 
Freight Coordinator
espen@wml.no
Mobile Phone: +47 458 66 965

Stian Johansen 
Ships agent / Broker
stian@wml.no
Mobile Phone: +47 906 86 942

Atle Miguel Falck Mercadal
Freight Coordinator
atle@wml.no
Mobile Phone: +47 400 13 119