Contact WML

24 Hour Emergency/Service: +47 90 41 99 99

 

Oslo

Visiting address: WML AS
Verkseier Furulunds vei 49
0668 Oslo, Norway
Mail address: P.O.B. 164 Alnabru
0614 Oslo, Norway
Main number:  +47 21 39 26 60
Fax number:  +47 21 39 26 67

Common E-mail address: osl@wml.no

Morten Hole
Managing Director
morten@wml.no
Direct Phone: +47 21 39 26 61
Mobile Phone: +47 913 39 274

Mona Glesåen
Freight Coordinator
mona@wml.no
Direct Phone: +47 21 39 26 63
Mobile Phone: +47 926 56 826

Tone Haug
Freight Coordinator
tone@wml.no
Direct Phone: +47 21 39 71 98
Mobile Phone: +47 977 66 166

Helen Pihl
Freight Coordinator
helen@wml.no
Direct phone: +47 21 39 59 02
Mobile phone: +47 415 15 876

Gunn Degerdal
Freight Coordinator
gunn@wml.no
Direct phone: +47 21 64 55 42
Mobile phone: +47 975 69 296

Sverre Andrè Birkeland
Freight Coordinator
sverre@wml.no
Direct phone: +47 21392731
Mobile phone: +47 92432597

Rotterdam

Visiting and mail address: WML
Trawlerweg 22
3133 KS Vlaardingen (Rotterdam)
The Netherlands
Main number:  +31 (0)108 208 581
Fax number:  +31 (0)108 208 592

Common E-mail address: rtm@wml.no

Fokko Scheidema
Branch Manager
fokko@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208  581
Mobile Phone: +31 (0)623 587 430

Mariska Bruger
Freight Coordinator
mariska@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581
Mobile Phone: +31 (0)648 250 065

Denise Vink
Freight Coordinator
denise@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581
Mobile Phone: +31 (0)614 656 290

Ferry Riegman
Freight Coordinator
ferry@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581
Mobile Phone: +31 (0)643 539 715

Marco Capel
Freight Coordinator
marco@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581
Mobile Phone: +31 (0)633 163 747

Nathalie Schelvis
Freight Coordinator
nathalie@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581
Mobile Phone: +31 (0)623 034 508

Satroepa Soekar
Clerk
satroepa@wml.no
Direct Phone: +31 (0)108 208 581

Nicolette Bures de Haan
Clerk
nicolette@wml.no
Direct Phone:+31(0)620076247

Accounting

Visiting address: WML AS
Verkseier Furulunds vei 49
0668 Oslo, Norway
Mail address: P.O.B. 164 Alnabru
0614 Oslo, Norway
Main number:  +47 21 39 26 60
Fax number:  +47 21 39 26 67

Common E-mail address: accounting@wml.no

Merete Møllebak
Accounting Manager
merete@wml.no
Direct Phone: +47 21 39 69 12